Get acquainted with some of the Twin Cities leading vendors and showrooms.

Brick, Stone, Concrete & Landscaping

Showrooms

Concrete Arts/Graf Concrete:
Hudson (651) 436-2525 concretearts.com

Hedberg Landscape and Masonry Supplies:
Plymouth (763) 225-0540, Stillwater (651) 748-3158 hedbergaggregates.com

Southview Design Landscape Contractors:
Northwest Metro (763) 422-0188, Southwest Metro (952) 881-2296, East Metro (651) 455-8238 southviewdesign.com

Building Materials (Millwork, Roofing, Siding, Windows & Doors) *(click to see vendor)

Showrooms

Scherer Brothers Lumber Company:
Arden Hills (612) 379-9633 Minneapolis & Shakopee locations schererbros.com

Shaw Stewart Lumber Company:
Minneapolis (612) 378-1520 shawstewartlumberco.com

Online Resources

EMCO Enterprises, Inc. (storm doors) stormdoors.com

Larson Storm Doors larsondoors.com

Marvin Windows and Doors marvin.com

Simpson Door (exterior wood doors) simpsondoor.com

The Combination Door Company combinationdoor.com

Plumbing Fixtures

Showrooms

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.:
Golden Valley (763) 591-5700, Mahtomedi & Burnsville locations ferguson.com

J.H. Larson Company:
St. Paul (651) 774-6581, Plymouth (763) 545-1717 jhlarson.com

Pipeline Supply, Inc.:
Hopkins (952) 988-5550 Ham Lake, Monticello & Oakdale locations pipeline-supply.com

Star Supply, Inc.:
St. Paul (651) 644-3668 starsupplyinc.com

Montaggio:
Minneapolis (612) 333-6268 montaggio.net

Online Resources

American Standard americanstandard-us.com

Blanco America blancoamerica.com

Delta deltafaucet.com

Elkay Companies elkay.com

Hansgrohe hansgrohe-usa.com

Kohler us.kohler.com

Sunrise Specialty sunrisespecialty.com

Water Works waterworks.com

Rohl rohlhome.com

Kallista kallista.com


Lighting Fixtures

Showrooms

Creative Lighting + Home Accents
St. Paul (651) 647-0111 creative-lighting.com

Filament Lighting
St. Louis Park (952) 926-5007 filamentlighting.com

Lappin Lighting
Minneapolis (651) 339-5555 lappinlighting.com

Muska Lighting
St. Paul (651) 227-8881 muskalighting.com

Online Resources

Rejuvenation rejuvenation.com

Restoration Hardware restorationhardware.com


Cabinet & Door Hardware

Showrooms

Nob Hill Hardware
Minneapolis (763) 225-8794 nobhillhardware.com

The Brass Handle
Edina (952) 927-7777 brass-handle.com

Twin City Hardware
Oakdale (651) 735-2200 tchco.com

Online Resources

Emtek Products Inc. (door hardware) emtekproducts.com

Rejuvenation rejuvenation.com

Restoration Hardware restorationhardware.com



Countertops

Showrooms

Granite Stone Fabricators

Paramount Granite Company
St. Michael (763) 428-4075 paramountgranite.com

Granite Stone Holding Warehouses (that our fabricators work with)

Amsum & Ash
Minneapolis (763) 571-8400 amsumash.com

Midwest Tile, Marble & Granite, Inc.
Eagan (651) 405-0707 midwesttile.com

Stone Holding Company
Plymouth (952) 697-3405 stoneholding.com

Concrete

Becker Architectural Concrete
South St. Paul (651) 554-0346 beckerconcrete.com

Cambria

Innovative Surfaces
Hastings (651) 437-1004 innovativesurfaces.com

Butcher Block

John Boos and Company
johnboos.com


Tile

Showrooms

Clay Squared to Infinity (local handmade & custom unique tiles)
Minneapolis (612) 781-6409 claysquared.com

Dal-Tile Corporation
Plymouth (763) 694-9700 daltile.com

Kate-Lo Tile & Stone
Plymouth (763) 450-3636 Burnsville & Oakdale locations katelotile.com Minnesota Tile & Stone
Woodbury (651) 730-0447 Brooklyn Park & Lakeville locations mntile.com

RBC Tile & Stone
St. Paul (651) 635-0515 Minneapolis (763) 559-5531 rbctile.com

Rubble Tile
Minnetonka (952) 938-2599 rubbletile.com

Tile X Design, Inc.
Plymouth (763) 551-5900 tilexdesign.com

Online Resources

American Restoration Tile (historic colors & reproductions)
(501) 455-1000 restorationtile.com

Ann Sacks (beautiful & inspiring collections)
(612) 338-5811 annsacks.com


Paint & Wallpaper

Showrooms

Abbott Paint Co.
St. Paul (651) 698-5518 Stillwater & White Bear Lake locations abbottpaint.com

Online Resources

Benjamin Moore & Co. benjaminmoore.com

Blanco America blancoamerica.com

Delta deltafaucet.com

Elkay Companies elkay.com

Hansgrohe hansgrohe-usa.com

Kohler us.kohler.com

Sunrise Specialty sunrisespecialty.com

Glass (Shower Doors, Mirrors & Glass)

Showrooms

DEsigned Glass, Inc.
Burnsville (651) 437-7311 designedglass.com


Bath Accessories

Showrooms

The Brass Handle
Edina (952) 927-7777 brass-handle.com

Twin City Hardware
Oakdale (651) 735-2200 tchco.com

Online Resources

Gatco Fine Bathware gatco-inc.com

Rejuvenation rejuvenation.com

Restoration Hardware restorationhardware.com

Robern (Medicine cabinets) robern.com




Closet Systems

Showrooms

The Container Store
Elfa closet system Edina (952) 831-3780 containerstore.com


Floor Coverings

Showrooms

Floors by Steve (wood)
Roseville (651) 639-8096 floorsbysteve.com

Lon Musolf (wood distributor)
Vadnais Heights (651) 484-3020 lonmusolf.com

Intersource, Inc.
Minneapolis (612) 377-0499 intersource-inc.com

J.O. Thompson Flooring
St. Paul (651) 646-6134

ProSource Wholesale Floorcoverings
Oakdale (651) 482-8700 Bloomington & Plymouth locations
prosourcefloors.com


Appliances & Fireplaces

Showrooms

Appliances

Warners’ Stellian
St. Paul (651) 645-3481 Woodbury, Apple Valley & Edina locations warnersstellian.com

Fireplaces

Fireside Hearth & Home
Roseville (651) 633-1042 Eagan & Minnetonka locations fireside.com

Online Resources

Bosch boschappliances.com

Broan broan.com

Dacor dacor.com

Energy Star energystar.gov

Fisher & Paykel fisherpaykel.com

GE geappliances.com

LG us.lge.com

Liebherr Appliances liebherr-appliances.com

Thermador thermador.com

Viking Range Corporation vikingrange.com

Wolf wolfappliance.com

Green Products & Resources

Showrooms

Natural Built Home
Minneapolis (612) 605-7999 naturalbuilthome.com

Reuse Center
Minneapolis (612) 724-2608 Maplewood (651) 379-1280 thereusecenter.com

City Salvage—Architectural Salvage & Antiques
Minneapolis (612) 627-9107 citysalvage.com

Online Resources

Minnesota GreenStar mngreenstar.org

U.S. Green Building Council usgbc.org

Energy Star energystar.gov

Architecture 2030 architecture2030.org